Who's representing your country?
Dylan Groen
  • Age / 22
  • Born / Cascais
  • Resides in / Cascais
  • Favorite surf break / Jeffreys Bay
  • Board / DHD DNA
  • Sponsors / Chiemsee, ION, DWV, Sporthilfe, PureSurfcamps
  • Biggest Achievement / 9th place QS 5000
  • Hobbies / Basketball
I was born in Berlin, Germany, but moved to Portugal at a young age. Currently studying Civil Engineering in Australia.
Leon Glatzer
  • Age / 26
  • Born / Pavones
  • Resides in / Pavones
  • Favorite surf break / pavones
  • Board / Fever by Channel Island
  • Sponsors / Red Bull, Oakley, Dakine, Citizen, CIsurfboards, Puresurf Camps, DWV
  • Biggest Achievement / 2 QS WINS , Newquay England and Pismo Beach, California. 13th place ISA World Games
  • Hobbies / Motocross
More German than a Bratwurst, i love my country
DIVISION: Open Women
Camilla Kemp
  • Age / 27
  • Born / Cascais, Portugal
  • Resides in / Cascais, Portugal
  • Favorite surf break / Praia do Guincho
  • Board / 5.10 ; 26.9L ; Semente Surfboards
  • Sponsors / Sisstrevolution, Semente Surfboards, Colibri Skincare, Puresurfcamps, Creatures, Futures Fins, Sporthilfe
  • Biggest Achievement / 2nd place WQS Events Israel and South Africa
  • Hobbies / Football, skating and drinking coffee
-Grew up in Portugal -German mother and dutch father -started surfing when I was 10 years old -biggest dreams and goals are qualifying for Olympics and WCT
DIVISION: Open Women
Rachel Presti
  • Age / 20
  • Born / Melbourne beach, Florida
  • Resides in / Melbourne beach, Florida
  • Favorite surf break / Hideaways, Mentawaii islands
  • Board / Sharpeye 77 model, 26 Liters
  • Sponsors / Wellenreitverband, Hurley, Sport Hilfe, Ron Jon, Sharpeye, Longdoggers, Futures fins, Surfrider
  • Biggest Achievement / ISA world Jr U18 win.
  • Hobbies / Exploring, hiking, listening to music.
I am 20 years old and born and raised in Florida. My mother is originally from Germany, therefore, I have a German passport and surf under the German flag. I have 2 sisters, an older and a younger, and a very supportive family. I have been traveling the world since I was 11 years old and have been to over 25 countries. Grateful for everyone and everything in my life .
Lenni Jensen
  • Age / 21
  • Born / El Médano
  • Resides in / El Médano
  • Favorite surf break / Las americas
  • Board / 6.0 x 19 x 2.35 x 28L
  • Sponsors / Quiksilver, puresurfcamps, Blue Tomato, Sporthilfe, Wellenreitverband, Wholey, Powerplate, Ocean&Earth
  • Biggest Achievement / 3rd place at the las americas pro 1500qs
  • Hobbies / Play soccer and american football
I come from a small city in Germany and live in a small town in Tenerife since I'm 7 years old.
DIVISION: Open Women
Noah Klapp
  • Age / 19
  • Born / Malibu
  • Resides in / Malibu
  • Board / 5'5
  • Sponsors / Hurley, DWV
  • Biggest Achievement / ISA U16 junior champion
  • Hobbies / Art, food, travel
My name is Noah, Im 18 years old.I grew up in southern Spain until the age of 10 when I moved to California, thats when I started surfing. Since then I've been doing as much as I can, love it more as I get better. I used to be a competive rock climber, but I let that go to really pursue surfing. I love art and anything around art, photography, drawing, writing etc.. I'm super happy to be participating in such an awesome contest and with such a huge opportunity.
Your cart

No products in the cart.