Who's representing your country?
DIVISION: Open Women
Ingeborg Nakken
  • Age / 42
  • Born / Jaeren
  • Resides in / Jaeren
  • Favorite surf break / Sele beach
  • Board / Firewire sci fi vol 2
  • Sponsors /
  • Biggest Achievement / Norwegian Champion 2019
  • Hobbies / Surfing, Yoga, hiking in the mountains
I am Ingeborg from Jaeren in Norway and love surfing!

I live by the southwest coast in Norway by my favourite break Sele with my family. I work as a Project and Finance Manager in a innovation cluster called VIA. It is funded by the Norwegian innovation government, and we work closely with startups with ideas of how to change industry to more green environment. I also sit as a Vice President in the board of the Norwegian Board Association.

My favourite break is Sele. It is a slow right hand point break. I have two kids that loves surfing too. My daughter was in the junior world surfing games in El Salvador which was a lot of fun, my son also started surfing a lot this this year. We surf all year round, and mostly in the winter when the waves are the best, and also typically the coldest. We use 6 mm wetsuits with a hoodie, 8 mm boots, and 6 mm gloves. You can say it is definately a coldwater surfing here in Norway! I am looking forward to surf without boots and gloves and a thin wetsuit in California, meeting other surfers from other nations, and have fun.

Surfing is a new sport in Norway, and it is very exciting to see how fast the sport is growing in the country, and world wide!
DIVISION: Open Women
Camilla Pedersen
  • Age / 40
  • Born / Klepp
  • Resides in / Klepp
  • Favorite surf break / Kvassheim
  • Board / Album twinsman
  • Sponsors /
  • Biggest Achievement / Norwegian national champion 2022
  • Hobbies / Surfing, freediving, snowboarding, hiking and photography
Living in Norway. Split my time between Jæren and Lofoten. Love to be outdoor hiking and camping. Surfing swimming or diving all year around.
Noah Storhaug – Arce
  • Age / 16
  • Born / Jaco
  • Resides in / Jaco
  • Favorite surf break / Marbella Costa Rica
  • Board / Sharp Eye
  • Sponsors / Selina, ELasticas Surfboards,
  • Biggest Achievement / 1st Boys, Costa Rica
  • Hobbies / Surf, Skate, Train, Work out, hang with friends.
I am a kid with a lot of passion for surfing, its my lifestyle.

My mother is Norwegian and my Dad is Argentinian. I live in Costa Rica where I surf every day. I’ve been to Norway many times and my family is from Bergen. I started surfing when I was about 7 years old, but more on a regular daily basis when I was about 11 years old.

I have goals to reach WSL and the Olympics. Hard works Pays off, and dicipline beats talents.
Zukas Loining
  • Age / 16
  • Born / Coolangatta
  • Resides in / Coolangatta
  • Favorite surf break / Snapper Rocks
  • Board / Pyzel Radius
  • Sponsors / FK Unlimited, LIIVE Sunglasses, Pyzel Surfboards, Surfboard Empire, OB Five Skateboards
  • Biggest Achievement / Getting Good Footage
  • Hobbies / Snorkelling, spear fishing, fitness, boxing
I’m 16 years old. I live on the Gold Coast around the corner from Snapper Rocks, D-Bar, and Kirra, which are some of the worlds best surfing spots. I’m born in Australia, my Mum is Norwegian and my Dad Is Australian. I’ve been to Norway quite a few times and spent many months there for many years and it is a big part of me as a person. I started surfing and skating when I was probably 5 years old. I did more skating while I was a mini grom, I was always at the skateparks learning new tricks. As my limbs grew longer and I could finally paddle onto my own waves, surfing became my passion. A couple of brands picked me up from a young age from just seeing me out surfing, FK Unlimited, Liive, OBfive, SurfboardEmpire and Pyzel Surfboards…. I was stoked!! MY DAY TO DAY I surf pretty much every day, go to school and surf again after school. If the surf is pumping and I’m up to date with school work, my mum lets me just surf and do some school work at home, which is really cool. On the weekends I surf with my friends and sometimes we go skating if surf is not that good. Or go spear fishing, fishing, boxing with my Dad or just hang out in my shed with heaps of friends. Life is pretty good!
DIVISION: Open Women
Ingunn Waarum
  • Age / 41
  • Born / Voll
  • Resides in / Voll
  • Favorite surf break / Sele
  • Board / Semente Thug
  • Sponsors / Tangarstø sjømat
  • Biggest Achievement / 1. volkom codfish stavanger 2009
  • Hobbies / Surfing, hiking in the moutains, snowboarding (splitboard)
Educated architekt, work as crew on my husbands fishingboat. Fishing mostly for crayfish. Two kids.
Your cart

No products in the cart.