Who's representing your country?
Griffin Colapinto
  • Age / 24
  • Born / San Clemente
  • Resides in / San Clemente
  • Favorite surf break / pipeline
  • Board / Mayhem
  • Sponsors / billabong monster energy Oakley reef lost surfboards Youtheory creature of leisure
  • Biggest Achievement / tripple Crown winner
  • Hobbies / golf
I surf on the Wsl world tour.
John Florence
  • Age / 30
  • Born / Haleiwa, Hawaii
  • Resides in / Haleiwa, Hawaii
  • Favorite surf break / Pipeline
  • Board / Pyzel Ghost
  • Sponsors / Florence Marine X, YETI, Therabody, Vivobarefoot, VEIA, Pyzel Surfboards, Thorne, Machu Picchu, Futures Fins, M Experiment, RED Digital Cinema, RAX World,
  • Biggest Achievement / 2x WSL World Champion
  • Hobbies / Sailing, foiling, spending time on the farm, reading.
John Florence, Tokyo Olympian for Team USA and 2x WSL World Champion.
Tyler Gunter
  • Age / 23
  • Born / Newport Beach
  • Resides in / Newport Beach
  • Favorite surf break / 56th street Newport
  • Board / Surf Prescription Pro 2 short board
  • Sponsors / Body Glove, Surf prescription Surfboards, kaenon, Banzai Bowls, Surfside Sports, Sympl, futures Fins
  • Biggest Achievement / WSL North America Regional Jr champion
  • Hobbies / Golf and snowboarding
I am a professional surfer from Newport Beach california. I previously was apart of the USA surfing jr team. Outside of competitive stuff I host a charity surf contest in Newport Beach each year to raise money for kids and families battling cancer.
DIVISION: Open Women
Brianna Cope
DIVISION: Open Women
Carissa Moore
  • Age / 30
  • Born / Honolulu
  • Resides in / Honolulu
  • Favorite surf break / North Shore
  • Board / Mayhem
  • Sponsors / Red Bull, Hurley, Gillette Venus, Central Pacific Bank, Mayhem Surfboards, Oura Ring, GMC Buick, SunBum, GoMacro, FCS
  • Biggest Achievement / Olympic Gold Medalist 2020
  • Hobbies / Scrapbooking
Hawaii girl who loves to surf.
DIVISION: Open Women
Caroline Marks
  • Age / 21
  • Born / Melbourne Beach FL
  • Resides in / Melbourne Beach FL
  • Favorite surf break / Lowers
  • Board / Mayhem Driver
  • Sponsors / Roxy, Redbull, Oakley, Freestyle Watches, Mayhem surfboards, FCS, RonJon and
  • Biggest Achievement / 3 WCT wins
  • Hobbies / Surfing, training and fishing
I have a huge family. I'm one of six kids. My family is super close. I'm twenty one years old and live in San Clemente CA. I have a Golden Retriever named Knox. I'm really into nutrution and training. My favorite thing to do is surf!!! When i have down time I like to fish with my brothers and cook.
Your cart

No products in the cart.