Who's representing your country?
Chinese Taipei
Tsung-lin Han
  • Age / 24
  • Born / Touching
  • Resides in / Touching
  • Favorite surf break / beach break
  • Board / single fin longboard 9.6
  • Sponsors / quiksilver taiwan
  • Biggest Achievement / champion in taiwan
  • Hobbies / listen to music
Hello my name is HAN TSUNG-LIN, you can call me Dasu, I’m 24, from Taiwan, I surf both longboard and short board, it’s my first time here, and I’m very happy to be here !
Chinese Taipei
Cheng-chih Yuan
  • Age / 28
  • Born / TAICHUNG
  • Resides in / TAICHUNG
  • Favorite surf break / point break
  • Board / 96 cherrypicker
  • Sponsors / Billabong Taiwan
  • Biggest Achievement / #9 in Single and unattached in the Phillippine
  • Hobbies / surfing and surfingXDD
My name is ChengChih Yuan, but people know me as Lucas. I'm a part time professional surfer in Taiwan and a part time English teacher and a part time dad . Since we aren't able to make a living with surfing, but i still want to pursue my dream as the Top 1 in Asia.i have surfer around ten years and normally i surf in the south of Taiwan. I was a high performance longboarder before, however, now i have adjust my surfing to single fin due to the cryteria. And i'm actually enjoying noseriding very much!Overall, i'm stoked to be here to gather with friends around the world and honored to represent my own country.
Chinese Taipei
DIVISION: Open Women
Szu-chi Tseng
  • Age / 34
  • Born / New Taipei City
  • Resides in / New Taipei City
  • Favorite surf break / point break
  • Board / 9’2 / All round round tail
  • Sponsors / none
  • Biggest Achievement / none
  • Hobbies / Singing, watching series
Hi, my friends call me Ba in Taiwan. It’s my first time to represent my country to join this kind of international competition, so I’m nervous but also excited to watch, compete and learn from the game.
Chinese Taipei
DIVISION: Open Women
Mei-hsin Pan
  • Age / 21
  • Born / HENGCHUN
  • Resides in / HENGCHUN
  • Favorite surf break / Bingin and Sheliao
  • Board / Longboard
  • Sponsors / DAYA
  • Biggest Achievement / 5th place finish in the WSL La union International pro
  • Hobbies / Anything that is fun and creative
Born and raised in South Taiwan, I am half British and half Taiwanese. I started surfing when I was 10 years old. Initially, I was a shortboarder, but later on, I switched to longboarding. I recently finished college and graduated with honors in Design and Marketing from UCA. In addition to surfing and school, I co-own a surf boutique and a little cafe called Knee High Wave with my older sister and brother
Your cart

No products in the cart.