Who's representing your country?
Select any country name to view their team roster and learn more about our competing athletes.
DIVISION: Open Women
Yuliia Kulish
  • Age / 32
  • Resides in / Shpola
  • Favorite surf break / Uluwatu Bali
  • Board / FRK Slater designs
  • Biggest Achievement / surfing double head waves
  • Hobbies / yoga, travel, knitting
I'm proud to be Ukrainian
DIVISION: Open Women
Anastasiia Temirbek
  • Age / 31
  • Resides in / Mariupol
  • Favorite surf break / Sultans, Maldives
  • Board / Al Merrick, Fever, 5'11
  • Sponsors / no sponsors this time
  • Biggest Achievement / Ukrainian Surfing Competitions Champion
  • Hobbies / Surfing, skateboarding, travelling, reading
Hello everyone! My name is Anastasiia, I was born in Ukraine, in a small city Mariupol on the shores of Azov sea. I always loved to be in the water and I fell in love with the Ocean from the very first time I saw it. I was impressed by the pover and beauty. Since then I want to improve my surfing technique and inspire other Ukranians to learn how to surf, explore the Ocean and themselfs. 
DIVISION: Open Women
Nina Zavodchykova
  • Age / 32
  • Resides in / Slavutych , Ukraine
  • Favorite surf break / Lakey Peak , Indonesia
  • Board / Lost sabotaj
  • Sponsors / -
  • Biggest Achievement / -
  • Hobbies / Snowboarding, yoga
Strated surfing 2 years ago , oct 2020 .
Paviel Marakhovskyi
  • Age / 31
  • Resides in / Odesa
  • Favorite surf break / Arcadia Beach
  • Board / Evil Twin Lost
  • Hobbies / Surfing, MTB Dirt Jump
Because of ruzzian invasion, my country is on fire, and many people suffering and dying. My homies and I won't be able to surf our home surf break safely because of the sea mins drifting near our coastline. I am very grateful to our Armed Forces of Ukraine and all who support us in opposing the evil nazis from ruzzian.
Valerii Monastyrkski
  • Age / 15
  • Resides in / kiev
  • Favorite surf break / sand bar cangu bali
  • Board / dms, ci, thrash.craft
  • Hobbies / video editing, skate, surf skate
i'm surfer from Ukraine.  I live in bali for 3 years already.  looking for fun, comps and new friends)
Iaroslav Dombrovskyi
  • Age / 35
  • Resides in / Kiev
  • Board / Pyzel Ghost
  • Biggest Achievement / 2nd in Ukrainian national contest
  • Hobbies / Skateboarding, guitar.
Born in Ukraine. Spent a lot o time by the Black Sea in Odessa and Crimea. Traveled the world. Lived in Barcelona for 2 years. Currently residing in Los Angeles.
Your cart

No products in the cart.